top of page

Summer Professional Development

Are you looking for some professional development this summer? Here are a3 great opportunities to look into!


1. By popular demand, I've opened up a second Report Writing Bootcamp. This one will be slightly earlier in the afternoon/evening (3PM Pacific/6PM Eastern) and will run for 5 Thursdays, starting July 11 and ending August 8. Bootcamp sessions are recorded in case you have a busy summer and would have to miss a meeting. Click here to sign up. 2. There's still 1 or 2 spots open in the Assessment Consultation Group that starts next week (June 7). Join us every other Friday morning (9AM Pacific/12PM Eastern) for a relaxed yet dynamic peer consultation group focused on assessment. Click here to learn more or sign up. 3. The presentation on giving feedback to children and teens that I co-presented with the amazing duo of Liz Angoff (Brain Building Books) and Alison Wilkinson-Smith (Therapeutic Assessment Fables), Feedback to Empower Any Child, is now available for 4 CE credits! You can purchase the video through Liz's website at https://explainingbrains.com/empower/. You get the slides, too.


Lots more coming soon, so stay tuned!

189 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page