top of page

Summer Groups are Finally Here!

After a brief hiatus, groups are back!

This round includes two of our most popular options:

  1. Our 5-week Report Writing Bootcamp starts soon - May 30, 2024. These 90 minute sessions will run every Thursday at 4:00 PM Pacific/7:00 PM Eastern. Sessions are recorded in case you miss one. Each session includes a PowerPoint full of exercises, ideas, and inspiration. 2. Our every-other-week Assessment Consult Group starts June 7, 2024. This group is a safe, supportive, and empowering place to talk about child, adolescent, and young adult assessments. Come prepared to bond with other assessment psychologists who will support you, learn from you, and share their ideas with you. This group is also 90 minutes long, and runs every other Friday at 9:00 AM Pacific/12:00 PM Eastern. (These sessions are not recorded (for confidentiality). To read more and to sign up, click HERE or go to this link: www.thepeerconsult.com/book-online 


P.S. If your group sells out, or is offered at a time when you can't make it, send me an email through this site, or directly to snelson@skylightneuropsychology.com. I try to move the days and times around to accommodate people across North American and around the world, and it helps to know when people have availability. Plus, sometimes groups sell out quickly, and I may open up a second session if there's interest.


173 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page